Community Centers

Community Centers

The Choctaw Nation Field Office workers are knowledgeable of all programs throughout the Choctaw Nation and are often the first contact a client makes when wanting information about those programs.  It is their responsibility to refer clients to the correct program as well as assist them in completing applications for those programs.  The Field Office workers also coordinate with Tribal Council and schedule activities for the Community Centers.

Community Center Operations during COVID-19 Pandemic and Flu Season

To serve you in the quickest and safest manner possible during the COVID-19 pandemic and flu season, the Choctaw Nation is implementing several measures for service delivery at all Choctaw Nation Community Centers.

Masks are required when entering. Lobby capacity is limited to three people to meet social distancing safety measures. We encourage you to call ahead to your local community center prior to visiting if possible.

 

Community Center Address Email Office # / Fax #
Antlers
Regina Tedder
302 SW O Street
Antlers, OK 74523
rtedder@choctawnation.com 580-298-5501 x5010
580-298-5450
Atoka
Twilia Pittman
1625 West Liberty Rd
Atoka, OK 74525
tpittman@choctawnation.com 580-889-6147 x5001
580-364-0970
Battiest
Michelle Tonihka
3839 Battiest Pickens Rd
Broken Bow, OK 74728
mtonihka@choctawnation.com 580-241-5637 x5063
580-241-5413
Bethel
 
3600 Indian HWY 144   580-241-5637
Broken Bow
Cynthia Shomo
1346 East Martin Luther King Dr
Broken Bow, OK 74728
cshomo@choctawnation.com 580-584-6372 x6409
580-584-3684
Coalgate
Louise Ott
103 East California
Coalgate, OK 74538
lott@choctawnation.com 580-927-3641 x5047
580-927-3976
Crowder
Vanessa Allen
707 Bond
Crowder, OK 74430
vallen@choctawnation.com 918-334-5344 x5060
918-334-5384
Durant
Mary Lee Williams
2746 Big Lots PKWY
Durant, OK 74701
mlwilliams@choctawnation.com 580-924-7810 x5069
580 924-7814
Hugo
Zazbet Stotts
1304 West Victor
Hugo, OK 74743
fstotts@choctawnation.com 580-326-7551 x6101
580-326-6663
Idabel
Matilda Paxton
2408 East Lincoln
Idabel, OK 74745
matildad@choctawnation.com 580-286-6116 x5033
580-286-9293
McAlester
Gloria Sirmans
3274 Afullota Hina
McAlester, OK 74501
gsirmans@choctawnation.com 918-423-1016 x5220
918-423-1089
Poteau
Tammy Kinsey
208 B Street
Poteau, OK 74953
tkinsey@choctawnation.com 918-647-9324 x5053
918-649-3425
Smithville
Debbie Conley
39618 North HWY 259
Smithville, OK 74957
dconley@choctawnation.com 580-244-3289 x 5016
580-244-3347
Spiro
Jessica Diaz
19400 AES Rd
Spiro, OK 74959
jdiaz@choctawnation.com 918-962-3832 x5049
918-962-3871
Stigler
Tina Gibson
2208 East Main Street
Stigler, OK 74452
tinag@choctawnation.com 918-967-2398 x5027
918-967-5190
Talihina
Amber Blue
100 Railroad Street
Talihina, OK 74571
ablue@choctawnation.com 918-567-2106 x4380
918-567-4164
Wilburton
Natia Vester
1056 NW 1003 Ave
Wilburton, OK 74578
nvester@choctawnation.com 918-465-2389 x5039
918-465-1599
Wright City
Debbie Wesley
5718 Rodeo Grounds Rd
Wright City, 74766
debbiew@choctawnation.com 580-981-7011 x5020
580-981-7021
Sr. Manager
Robyn Morgan
1304 West Victor
Hugo, OK 74743
rmorgan@choctawnation.com 580-326-7551 x6032
580-326-6663
Admin Assistant
Sam Boykin
1304 west Victor
Hugo, OK 74743
rwboykin@choctwnation.com 580-326-7751 x6100
580-326-6663